DERECKTOR
FT. PIERCE

Concierge services

No job too big

Photo Gallery

Coming Soon

Plan Your Visit

Derecktor Ft. Pierce

Derecktor Ft. Pierce

101 Port Avenue
Fort Pierce FL 34950

Derecktor Ft. Pierce Team

Ken Imondi – COO
kimondi@derecktor.com
(954) 920-5756 x101
(954) 648-3047 (c)

Doug Morrison - Sales
dmorrison@derecktor.com
(954) 920-5756 x121
(954) 319-6650 (c)

Mark Donahue – Government Relations
mdonahue@derecktor.com
(772) 595-9326
(401) 266-4523 (c)

Tiffany Graves - Concierge
tgraves@derecktor.com
(772) 595-9326
(772) 971-8022 (c)

Justin Beard - Marketing Manager
jbeard@derecktor.com
(772) 595-9326
(772) 971-8144 (c)

Robert Mac Keen – Yard Manager
rmackeen@derecktor.com
(954) 920-5756 x142
(954) 477-9063 (c)

Daniel Cantor – Asst. Project Manager
dcantor@derecktor.com
(954) 920-5756 x144
(954) 696-3573 (c)

 

CONNECT WITH US

AVAILABLE AT 8AM TO 4PM , Monday to Friday

For sales and service inquires, please contact:

Doug Morrison
Sales
dmorrison@derecktor.com

Office: 954-920-5756, ext. 121
Mobile: 954-319-6650

Contact Derecktor Ft. Pierce