DERECKTOR
DANIA

The East Coast's finest SuperYacht facility

The capability to complete any job

50 years of Highlights

Plan Your Visit

Derecktor Dania

Derecktor Dania

775 Taylor Lane
Dania Beach, FL 33004

Derecktor Dania Team

Ken Imondi – General Manager
kimondi@derecktor.com
Office: 954-920-5756, ext. 101

James Brewer – Business Development
jbrewer@derecktor.com
Office: 954-920-5756, ext. 126

Doug Morrison – Sales
dmorrison@derecktor.com
Office: 954-920-5756, ext. 116

Galloway Selby – Project Manager
gselby@derecktor.com
Office: 954-920-5756, ext. 107

Robert Hastie – Project Manager
rhastie@derecktor.com
Office: 954-920-5756, ext. 121

Cliff DeFreitas – Project Manager
cdefreitas@derecktor.com
Office: 954-920-5756, ext. 106

Mark Russell – Project Manager
mrussell@derecktor.com
Office: 954-920-5756, ext. 102

CONNECT WITH US

AVAILABLE AT 8AM TO 4PM , Monday to Friday

For sales and service inquires, please contact:

James Brewer
Business Development
jbrewer@derecktor.com

Office: 954-920-5756, ext. 126

Contact Derecktor Dania