DERECKTOR
DANIA

The East Coast's finest SuperYacht facility

The capability to complete any job

50 years of Highlights

Plan Your Visit

Derecktor Dania

Derecktor Dania

775 Taylor Lane
Dania Beach, FL 33004

Derecktor Dania Team

Ken Imondi – General Manager
kimondi@derecktor.com
Office: 954-920-5756, ext. 101
Mobile: 954-648-3047

James Brewer – Business Development
jbrewer@derecktor.com
Office: 954-920-5756, ext. 126
Mobile: 914-414-1323

Doug Morrison – Sales
dmorrison@derecktor.com
Office: 954-920-5756, ext. 116
Mobile: 954-319-6650

John Karwacki – Estimator
jkarwacki@derecktor.com
Office: 954-920-5756, ext. 124
Mobile: 954-593-2705

Galloway Selby – Project Manager
gselby@derecktor.com
Office: 954-920-5756, ext. 107
Mobile: 954-294-5946

Robert Hastie – Project Manager
rhastie@derecktor.com
Office: 954-920-5756, ext. 121
Mobile: 954-482-1901

Cliff DeFreitas – Project Manager
cdefreitas@derecktor.com
Office: 954-920-5756, ext. 106
Mobile: 954-648-2373

Mark Russell – Project Manager
mrussell@derecktor.com
Office: 954-920-5756, ext. 102
Mobile: 954-651-8011

CONNECT WITH US

AVAILABLE AT 8AM TO 4PM , Monday to Friday

For sales and service inquires, please contact:

James Brewer
Business Development
jbrewer@derecktor.com

Office: 954-920-5756, ext. 126
Mobile: 914-414-1323

Contact Derecktor Dania