DERECKTOR
DANIA

The East Coast's Finest Superyacht Facility

More Than Capability - Expertise

50 Years of Highlights

Plan Your Visit

Derecktor Dania

Derecktor Dania

775 Taylor Lane
Dania Beach, FL 33004

Derecktor Dania Team

Ken Imondi – Chief Operating Officer
kimondi@derecktor.com
Office: 954-920-5756, ext. 101

Cliff DeFreitas – General Manager
cdefreitas@derecktor.com
Office: 954-920-5756, ext. 106

James Brewer – Business Development
jbrewer@derecktor.com
Office: 954-920-5756, ext. 126

Doug Morrison – Sales
dmorrison@derecktor.com
Office: 954-920-5756, ext. 116

Galloway Selby – Project Manager
gselby@derecktor.com
Office: 954-920-5756, ext. 107

Robert Hastie – Project Manager
rhastie@derecktor.com
Office: 954-920-5756, ext. 121

Mark Russell – Project Manager
mrussell@derecktor.com
Office: 954-920-5756, ext. 102

CONNECT WITH US

AVAILABLE AT 8AM TO 4PM , Monday to Friday

For sales and service inquires, please contact:

James Brewer
Business Development
jbrewer@derecktor.com

Office: 954-920-5756, ext. 126

Contact Derecktor Dania