DERECKTOR
DANIA

The East Coast's Finest Superyacht Facility

More Than Capability - Expertise

50 Years of Highlights

Plan Your Visit

Derecktor Dania

Derecktor Dania

775 Taylor Lane
Dania Beach, FL 33004

Derecktor Dania Team

Cliff DeFreitas – General Manager
cdefreitas@derecktor.com
Office: 954-920-5756, ext. 106

Mark Russell – Project Manager
mrussell@derecktor.com
Office: 954-920-5756, ext. 102

Daniel Cantor – Project Manager
dcantor@derecktor.com
Office: 954-920-5756, ext. 144

Srikanth Asapana – Project Manager
sasapana@derecktor.com
Office: 954-920-5756, ext. 107

James Politis – Project Manager
jpolitis@derecktor.com
Office: 954-920-5756, ext. 117

Eduardo Portela – Assistant Project Manager
eportela@derecktor.com
Office: 954-920-5756, ext. 107

Derik Wagner – Director of Sales
dwagner@derecktor.com
Cell: 954-903-8684

Doug Morrison – Sales
dmorrison@derecktor.com
Cell: 954-319-6650

Justin Beard – Marketing and Sales Development
jbeard@derecktor.com
Office: 772-595-9326, ext. 105

AVAILABLE AT 7:30 AM TO 4 PM , Monday to Friday

For sales and service inquiries, please contact:

Derik Wagner
Director of Sales
dwagner@derecktor.com

Cell: 954-903-8684

Contact Derecktor Dania

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.