DERECKTOR
DANIA

The East Coast's Finest Superyacht Facility

More Than Capability - Expertise

Follow us on Instagram

Plan Your Visit

Vendor & Contractor COI

Derecktor Dania

Derecktor Dania

775 Taylor Lane
Dania Beach, FL 33004

Derecktor Dania Team

Rick Hambley – Senior Project Manager
rhambley@derecktor.com
Office: 954-920-5756, ext. 103

Srikanth Asapana – Project Manager
sasapana@derecktor.com
Office: 954-920-5756, ext. 107

James Politis – Project Manager
jpolitis@derecktor.com
Office: 954-920-5756, ext. 117

Eduardo Portela – Project Manager
eportela@derecktor.com
Office: 954-920-5756, ext. 107

Randy Pierce – Estimator/Scheduler
rpierce@derecktor.com
Office: 954-920-5756, ext. 144

Doug Morrison – Sales
dmorrison@derecktor.com
Cell: 954-319-6650

Glen Allen – Sales
gallen@derecktor.com
Cell: 954-806-4244

Justin Beard – Marketing and Sales Development
jbeard@derecktor.com
Office: 772-595-9326, ext. 105

AVAILABLE AT 7:30 AM TO 4 PM , Monday to Friday

For sales and service inquiries, please contact:

Doug Morrison
dmorrison@derecktor.com

Cell: 954-319-6650

Contact Derecktor Dania

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.